Dreaming of Travel…


The heart is never content, is it? I’m already longing for my next travels… I’ll be flying to Ontario at the end of October for a Taekwon-Do competition but most of my time will likely be spent on the competition floor without a window in sight (hopefully I can try to sneak in some autumn leaves!). This hotel in an airport at Charles de Gaulle in France is so lovely, and at $100 a night I would gladly spend money to sleep in an airport.

(PS: I made a Bloglovin’ account– find me there if you’d like!)


Leave a Reply

