Graduation!


I did it! Well, almost. I still have one more class to take for which I’ll be heading back to Los Angeles for the summer. It’s been an absolute rush, both literally and emotionally as I wrapped up my finals (my stop at Langer’s? That was me, post-finals if you can see the bags under my eyes!), packed up my apartment, and donned my cap and gown for commencement. I’m still barely catching my breath and returning to normalcy… luckily I was able to snap a couple pictures of the weekend!


14246741470_ba326353f3_o


(How beautiful are the ceilings in Royce Hall?)


Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset


Early evening light with my graduating friends — it couldn’t have gotten much better than this!


14433429975_5f064ef687_o

14453622223_4167fd4814_o


After the ceremony, my family and several close friends stopped by to take pictures with me. I can’t express my appreciation and love for these wonderful people enough!! I’m not sure what I did in my past life to deserve so much happiness, but whatever I did must have been something great :)


IMG_0004

IMG_3042

IMG_0027


As for now, I will be sleeping until class starts on Monday…good night!


IMG_0122

Leave a Reply

