Interesting Read: tackling problems with Why, What If, and How


If my college education could be summed up into just one idea, it’s to always ask why, and oftentimes just as importantly, why not? Always checking my choices with why and why not has helped me identify what I want from what I need, has guided me in a couple recent major *life* choices (including a decision I made literally last night — I am home (NorCal) bound after the summer!), and has pushed me to try new and uncomfortable things. Read on about the three questions you should always ask yourself when tackling a problem here!


photo from: Earnest Sewn

Leave a Reply

